Login form

Shopping Cart

Your shopping cart is empty



«  June 2012  »

Our poll

Rate my site
Total of answers: 2


Total online: 1
Guests: 1
Users: 0
The Brotherhood Of The Realms
Wednesday, 09.26.2018, 6:08 AM
Welcome Guest
Main | Registration | Login | RSS


Main » 2012 » June » 16 » The Brotherhood Of The Realms Explained
10:14 PM
The Brotherhood Of The Realms Explained
The Brotherhood On Kindle

The Brotherhood Of The Realms, is the main key novel to the short stories of "On A Storyteller’s Night”, a twenty-five volume series that only vary in their style when crossing between horror and crime thriller to that of gore-horror and fantasy, but also link’s the one first novel with the brand new Stand-Alone novel "Severed Ties” (Working Title) due for release 28th February 2013.

Between the three titles, one thing links them all - Marcus Chance; Marcus Chance was just a normal, everyday teenager who liked to live life on the edge all of the time, until one day he is given a wake up call he will never forget. When he is attacked by his old school teacher, Mr Adrian Peach, Marcus is taken to hospital and into theatre for an emergency operation. The following day he is not only given some bad news about his family, but he also finds that the young boy in the next bed to him is about to lead him on his very first steps into the major league criminal underworld.
Troubled by the interference of PC Ted Calvert, Marcus tries hard to bring the whole bad blood thing between them to an end, but fails dreadfully. It is now time for the police to return the favour by arresting and charging his father for drug possession and distribution. 

Filled with twists and turns in the plot, Brotherhood of the Realms takes the reader on a one way roller coaster ride that will take them both to the very fringe of horror - then tip the scales enough to cause an emotional response. Travelling the very same path as Marcus Chance, the reader becomes witness as slowly he comes face to face with his inner-most fears, and finally arrives at a destination which is more than unexpected. It is now that a new dawn rises and the young Detective fights for his very soul to have it all taken back.
Crime, drugs, gangs, corruption, gore-horror and psychological meltdowns bring the story to an unimaginable conclusion, before pulling the reader back into the world of betrayal and horror for the next instalment contained within "On A Storyteller‘s Night” series.

Buy the Kindle/eBook now on "The Brotherhood Of The Realms" at Amazon and other outlets.

Views: 154 | Added by: MKDS67 | Tags: storms horror, mkds67, horror novel, brotherhood of the realms, oasn book1, novel of gore, the brotherhood, the realms, witenite 67, Ground Zero | Rating: 0.0/0
Total comments: 0
Name *:
Email *:
Code *: